Matsesta

water is the main medical factor of the resort of Sochi. “Matsesta” hydrogen sulfide mineral waterMatsesta belongs to the most rare types of mineral waters. Its undeniable therapeutic value is based on a unique simultaneous presence in therapeutically significant amounts (on the background of high total mineralization) of iodine, bromine, fluorine, colloidal sulfur and free hydrogen sulphide.Totally Matsesta contains about 20 chemical components: gases, microelements, salts.

Matsesta (“fire water”) received its name, due to the effect of redness of the skin when it comes into contact with it, which is a consequence of the expansion of blood vessels, the appearance of hyperemia, causing redistribution of blood and hemodynamic changes in the body.At the same time, affecting a large number of nerve endings in the skin, hydrogen sulphide causes changes in the nerve receptors of the internal organs.

Many years of scientific and practical activities aimed at studying the mechanism of the impact of Matsesta water in various types of diseases have allowed to develop effective methods of balneotherapy, to determine the main indications for the appointment of Matsesta:

  • Diseases of the musculoskeletal system
  • Diseases of the cardiovascular system
  • Diseases of the central nervous system
  • Diseases of peripheral vessels and nerves
  • Gynecological diseases, infertility
  • Chronic dermatosis
  • After-burn and postoperative keloid scars
  • Diseases of the nasopharynx and paranasal sinuses
  • Diseases of the mouth and gums

Matsesta therapy is successfully used for the treatment of ailments in adults and children.

The consequence of the influence of Matsesta water on the body is a marked improvement in local circulation.Blood flow improves in the skin, and in the subcutaneous tissue, and in deeper tissues, and in some internal organs.As a result, the tissue structure of organs and their systems is restored and normalized, their functional activity is increased.

Balneotherapy perfectly complements mud applications based on silt mud containing hydrogen sulphide.At the basis of the physiological effect of therapeutic mud lies the complex effect of temperature, mechanical and chemical factors on the body.

The course of balneotherapy on Matsesta results in the strong joints, clean skin, the joy of motherhood, a healthy heart, easy breathing, healthy gums and a happy smile!

To get acquainted with the conditions and to book the tour “General therapy with Matsesta” you can. here.

Information for guests and residents of the Adler district!

For those wishing to undergo treatment in the balneological resort “Matsesta” special conditions apply.You can apply for treatment at the sanatorium “Adlerkurort” and use the transfer free of charge to BC “Matsesta”.You can apply for treatment at the sanatorium “Adlerkurort” and use the transfer free of charge to BC “Matsesta”. The transfer is sent every day at 9:00 from the stop “to Matsesta”, which is located on the territory of our sanatorium, and before 12:00.

More information by the number: 8 (800) 707-36-26

8-800-707-36-26 Бесплатно по России

Мацеста

Главным лечебным фактором курорта Сочи является мацестинская сероводородная минеральная вода. Мацеста принадлежит к наиболее дефицитным типам минеральных вод, неоспоримая лечебная ценность которых основана на уникальном одновременном присутствии в терапевтически значимых количествах (на фоне высокой общей минерализации) йода, брома, фтора, коллоидной серы и свободного сероводорода. Всего в мацесте содержится около 20 химических составляющих: газов, микроэлементов, солей.

Мацеста («огненная вода») получила свое название, благодаря эффекту покраснения кожи при соприкосновении с ней, что является следствием расширения кровеносных сосудов, появления гиперемии, вызывающих перераспределение крови и гемодинамические сдвиги в организме. При этом, воздействуя на обширное количество находящихся в коже нервных окончаний, сероводород вызывает изменения нервных рецепторов внутренних органов.

Многолетняя научно-практическая деятельность, направленная на изучение механизма воздействия мацестинской воды при различных видах заболеваний, позволила выработать эффективные методики бальнеолечения, определить основные показания для назначения Мацесты:

  • Заболевания опорно-двигательного аппарата
  • Заболевания сердечно-сосудистой системы
  • Заболевания центральной нервной системы
  • Заболевания периферических сосудов и нервов
  • Гинекологические заболевания, бесплодие
  • Хронические дерматозы
  • Послеожоговые и послеоперационные келоидные рубцы
  • Заболевания носоглотки и придаточных пазух носа
  • Заболевания полости рта и десен

 Мацестотерапия успешно применяется для лечения недугов у взрослых и детей.

Следствием воздействия мацестинской воды на организм является выраженное улучшение местного кровообращения. Кровоток улучшается и в коже, и в подкожной клетчатке, и в более глубоко лежащих тканях, и в некоторых внутренних органах. В результате этого восстанавливается и нормализуется структура тканей органов и их систем, повышается их функциональная активность.

Бальнеолечение прекрасно дополняют грязевые аппликации на основе иловой грязи, содержащей сероводород. В основе физиологического действия лечебных грязей лежит комплексное влияние на организм температурного, механического и химических факторов.

Прохождение курса бальнеотерапии на Мацесте дарит гостям крепкие суставы, чистую кожу, радость материнства, здоровое сердце, легкое дыхание, здоровые десны и счастливую улыбку!

Ознакомиться с условиями и забронировать путевку «Общетерапевтическая с Мацестой» вы можете здесь.

Информация для гостей и жителей Адлерского района!

Для всех желающих пройти курс лечения в бальнеологическом курорте «Мацеста» действуют специальные условия. Вы можете оформить курс лечения в санатории «Адлеркурорт» и бесплатно пользоваться трансфером до БК «Мацеста». Трансфер отправляется каждый день в 9:00 от остановки «на Мацесту», которая расположена на территории нашего санатория, а до 12:00 трансфер возвращает гостей после процедур.

Подробнее по номеру: 8 (800) 707-36-26