The buildings of the sanatorium “Adlerkurort” in Sochi

Building “Coral”

from 1650 rubles/day

“Coral” is a modern three-star 15-storey complex, located 200 meters above sea level. Guests are provided with 465 comfortable rooms. In “Coral” you can also find a medical center, a restaurant, where guests are served, a concert hall, conference rooms and children’s playroom.

Building “Dolphin”

from 2 114 rubles / day

“Dolphin” – is a two-star complex, designed for 926 places, located in a 15-storey building. In the lobby of the building there is a cozy lobby bar. There is also a library, conference rooms, training classes, children’s playroom in the “Dolphin” building. Meals are served at “Coral” restaurant, located in 10-minutes walk in the “Adlerkurort” park zone.

Building “Neptune”

from 2 000 rubles / day

“Neptune” – is a 5-storey two-star building, located in a park area.  A beautiful patio with exotic plants gives the “Neptune” building a special unique style. For the convenience of the guests, there is a children’s playroom directly in the building and an outdoor playground next to the building. Meals are served at “Coral” restaurant, located in 10-minutes walk in the “Adlerkurort” park zone.

Building “Smena”

from 2 000 rubles / day

Two-star building “Smena” is located in a quiet secluded place of “Adlerkurort”. It has an interesting architectural form and accommodates 155 guests. Landscaped courtyards with numerous greenery and recreation areas will please every holidaymaker. Meals are served at “Coral” restaurant, located within a 15-minutes walk in the “Adlerkurort” park zone.

8-800-707-36-26 Бесплатно по России

Корпуса санатория «Адлеркурорт» в Сочи

Корпус «Коралл»

от 1650 рублей/сутки

«Коралл» — это современный трехзвездочный 15-ти этажный комплекс, расположенный в 200 метрах от моря. Гостям предоставляется 465 комфортабельных номеров. Также в «Коралле» располагаются медицинский центр, ресторан, где осуществляется питание гостей, киноконцертный зал, конференц-залы, детская игровая комната.

Корпус «Дельфин»

от 2 114 рублей/сутки

«Дельфин» — двухзвездочный комплекс, рассчитан на 926 мест, расположенных в 15-ти этажном здании. В холле корпуса разместился уютный лобби-бар. В «Дельфине» также находятся библиотека, конференц-залы, учебные классы, детская игровая комната. Питание гостей осуществляется в ресторане корпуса «Коралл», расположенном в 10-ти минутах ходьбы по парковой зоне «Адлеркурорта».

Корпус «Нептун»

от 2 000 рублей/сутки

«Нептун» — 5-ти этажный двухзвездочный корпус, расположенное в парковой зоне. Красивый внутренний дворик с экзотическими растениями придает корпусу «Нептун» особый неповторимый стиль. Для удобства гостей непосредственно в корпусе находится детская игровая комната, а рядом с корпусом — открытая игровая площадка.  Питание гостей осуществляется в ресторане корпуса «Коралл», расположенном в 10-ти минутах ходьбы по парковой зоне «Адлеркурорта».

Корпус «Смена»

от 2 000 рублей/сутки

Двухзвездочный корпус «Смена» расположился в уединенном тихом месте Адлеркурорта. Он обладает интересной архитектурной формой. Предполагает размещение 155 гостей. Благоустроенные внутренние дворики с многочисленной зеленью и зонами отдыха порадуют каждого отдыхающего. Питание гостей осуществляется в ресторане корпуса «Коралл», расположенном в 15-ти минутах ходьбы по парковой зоне «Адлеркурорта».