Conferences

Sanatorium “Adlerkurort” provides all the necessary conditions for events of any level and content: from educational programs, trainings and seminars to concerts, presentations and press conferences. One of the main advantages of our conference facilities is the possibility of placing participants in the comfortable rooms of the sanatorium, which allows you to save time and concentrate completely on the event.

A3-1
A3-1A3-3A3-4

The cinema-concert hall “Coral” is ideally suited for carrying out: large-scale forums, conferences, seminars, festivals, concerts and performances, film screenings. It is possible to place exhibition stands, a buffet, etc. in the hall of the cinema and concert hall.

  • Capacity up to 250 seats
  • Comfortable upholstered armchairs
  • Modern lighting, audio and cinema equipment
A3-5
A3-5A3-6A3-7

The conference room in “Coral”is perfectly adapted for business meetings, seminars, presentations, negotiations. The interior of the hall is made in the traditional, classical style.

  • Capacity from 80 to 100 places
  • The area is 220 sq. m.
  • Round table with microphones
  • Comfortable upholstered armchairs
  • The speaker’s chair
  • Multimedia conference equipment
  • Air conditioning system
A3-8_1
A3-8_1A3-9A3-10

Small conference room in Coral building is suitable for business meetings, seminars, master classes, presentations, negotiations. The hall includes several seating arrangements and the possibility to equip the area with a flipchart and multimedia equipment.

  • Capacity from 25 to 30 seats
  • The area is 55 sq. m.
  • Round table and chairs with soft upholstery
  • Air conditioning system
  • Exit to the balcony
A3-11
A3-11A3-12

The conference hall in the building “Dolphin”is made in traditional light colors. Various seating arrangements and comfortable accommodation of participants contribute to an effective event.

  • Capacity up to 100 places
  • Chairs with folding tables
  • Good sound insulation
  • Centralized air conditioning
A10-1

The summer cinema-concert area “Rest” is located in the open air, among conifers and eucalyptus trees. Special architectural form of an amphitheater, technical capabilities and increased capacity allows to conduct both film screenings and large-scale concert programs on this site . Capacity – 800 seats.

Бронирование Заказы

8-800-707-36-26 Бесплатно по России

Конференции

Санаторий «Адлеркурорт» предоставляет все необходимые условия для проведения мероприятий любого уровня и содержания: от учебных программ, тренингов и семинаров до концертов, презентаций и пресс-конференций. Один из главных плюсов наших конференц площадок — это возможность размещения участников в комфортабельных номерах санатория, что позволяет не терять время и полностью сконцентрироваться на мероприятии.

A3-1
A3-1A3-3A3-4

Киноконцертный зал «Коралл» идеально подходит для проведения: крупномасштабных форумов, конференций, семинаров, фестивалей, концертов и спектаклей, кинопоказов. В холле киноконцертного зала возможно размещение выставочных стендов, буфета и т.д.

  • Вместимость до 250 мест
  • Комфортабельные мягкие кресла
  • Современное осветительное, аудио- и кинооборудование

1 час — 4 500 руб.
1 день (09.00-18.00) — 25 000 руб.

A3-5
A3-5A3-6A3-7

Конференц-зал в корпусе «Коралл» прекрасно подойдет для проведения деловых встреч, семинаров, презентаций, переговоров. Интерьер зала выполнен в традиционном, классическом стиле.

  • Вместимость от 80 до 100 мест
  • Площадь – 220 кв.м.
  • Круговой стол с микрофонами
  • Кресла с мягкой обшивкой
  • Кафедра для докладчика
  • Мультимедийное конференц-оборудование
  • Система кондиционирования

1 час — 2 500 руб.
1 день (09.00-18.00) — 14 000 руб.

A3-8_1
A3-8_1A3-9A3-10

Малый конференц-зал в корпусе «Коралл» подходит для деловых встреч, семинаров, мастер-классов, презентаций, переговоров. Зал предполагает несколько вариантов рассадки и возможность оснащение флипчартом и мультимедийным оборудованием.

  • Вместимость от 25 до 30 мест
  • Площадь – 55 кв.м.
  • Круглый стол и стулья с мягкой обивкой
  • Система кондиционирования
  • Выход на балкон

1 день (09.00-18.00) — 7 200 руб.

A10-1

Летняя киноконцертная площадка «Отдых» находится под открытым небом, среди хвойных и эвкалиптовых деревьев. Архитектурная форма в виде амфитеатра, технические возможности и большая вместимость позволяют проводить на этой площадке как кинопоказы, так и масштабные концертные программа. Вместимость – 800 посадочных мест.

1 час — 2 000 руб.

 

Связаться с нашим конгресс-менеджером можно
по телефону: +7 (862) 227 01 67 доб. 581

×
Внимание!
Обязательные документы для заезда в Санаторий