Treatment Pump Room

A10-1

Dear guests! Therapy with the use of mineral water is effective, especially in diseases of the organs of the gastrointestinal tract.If you suffer from one of them, you should visit the pump room in Sochi.
Information about the Pump room
On the territory of the sanatorium “Adlerkurort” there is a pump room, which is considered to be the largest in the city of Sochi.Water “Plastunskaya” is extracted from the similar named source, located at a depth of more than five hundred meters under the ground in the Khosta district. Total mineralization varies from 1.2 to 2 grams per liter, water is slightly mineralized and alkalized with sodium hydrocarbonate. В ней в значительных количествах содержатся йод, бор, кремний, фтор. It contains iodine, boron, silicon, fluoride in considerable quantities.
The influence of the water
The use of water “Plastunskaya” is included in the sanatorium treatment, conducted in the complex “Adlerkurort”, and enhances its effect, helping to achieve the best results.When ingested, it normalizes digestive and metabolic processes, as well as oxidation-reduction reactions, removes slags, salts of heavy metals and other harmful substances from the body, promotes tissue repair and regeneration, improves overall tone, and strengthens protective forces.
Indications
The use is indicated in colitis, gastritis, ulcer of the duodenum or stomach, pancreatitis, certain disorders of metabolic processes (such as oxaluria or phosphaturia, diabetes mellitus), diseases of the bile ducts, liver.
Contraindications
Mineral water “Plastunskaya” is a “soft” treatment and table water, and therefore its use does not require restrictions and has no contraindications.
Application
If the secretion of gastric juice is increased, then you should take about an hour before meals, 200 ml three times a day.With a reduced or normal production of digestive enzymes, it is recommended to drink 200 milliliters thirty minutes before meals three times a day.

Try the action of mineral water “Plastunskaya” from the pump room of the sanatorium “Adlerkurort” on yourself!

8-800-707-36-26 Бесплатно по России

Бювет

A10-1

Уважаемые гости! Терапия с применением минеральных вод эффективна, особенно при болезнях органов желудочно-кишечного тракта. Если вы страдаете одной из них, вам стоит посетить бювет в Сочи.
Информация о бювете
На территории санатория «Адлеркурорт» расположен бювет, который считается самым крупным в городе Сочи. Вода «Пластунская» извлекается из одноименного источника, расположенного на глубине более пятисот метров под землёй в Хостинском районе. Общая минерализация варьируется от 1,2 до 2 граммов на литр, вода является слабоминеральной и слабощелочной натриевой гидрокарбонатной. В ней в значительных количествах содержатся йод, бор, кремний, фтор.
Действие воды
Применение воды «Пластунская» включается в санаторно-курортное лечение, проводимое в комплексе «Адлеркурорт», и усиливает его эффект, помогая достигать наилучших результатов. При приёме внутрь она нормализует пищеварительные и обменные процессы, а также реакции окислительно-восстановительного характера, выводит шлаки, соли тяжёлых металлов и другие вредные вещества из организма, способствует репарации и регенерации тканей, повышает общий тонус, укрепляет защитные силы.
Показания
Применение показано при колитах, гастритах, язве двенадцатиперстной кишки или желудка, панкреатитах, определённых нарушениях обменных процессов (таких как оксалурия или фосфатурия, сахарный диабет), болезнях желчевыводящих путей, печени.
Противопоказания
Минеральная вода «Пластунская» является «мягкой» лечебно-столовой водой, в связи с чем ее применение не требует ограничений и не имеет противопоказаний.
Применение
Если секреция желудочного сока повышена, то следует принимать примерно за час до еды по 200 мл трижды в день. При пониженной или нормальной выработке пищеварительных ферментов рекомендуется выпивать по 200 миллилитров за тридцать минут до приёма пищи три раза в день.

Опробуйте на себе действие минеральной воды «Пластунская» из бювета санатория «Адлеркурорт»!